Contact

Weekly conference call

From November 3rd, 2020 the weekly conference call is every Tuesday at:
  • 18:30 Amsterdam/Milan|Central European Time
  • 12:30 Detroit/New York|Eastern Time
  • 9:30 Los Angeles|Pacific Time
In case of DST changes the Zeta Alliance call follows the US timezone (Detroit/New York|Eastern Time). In October 2020 weekly meeting is every Tuesday at:
  • 20:00 Amsterdam/Milan|Central European Time/li>
  • 14:00 Detroit/New York|Eastern Time/li>
  • 11:00 Los Angeles|Pacific Time
You can confirm your local time using timeanddate.com.